listen and feel

It's like strapping a little pair of

Wilson Audio loudspeakers to your ears.

by Alan Sircom

合作夥伴

STYMAX International 是一個持續不斷成長的公司,也持續的招募具豐富經驗的優秀生意夥伴加入我們國際經銷網絡。 如果您有興趣成為我們的伙伴之一,請加入我們的行列,我們將提供給您豐富的行銷資源與最佳的價格支援。

Moon

美國

Moon-Audio |  Tel: 919-649-5018  |  Contact: sales@moon-audio.com  | Web: www.moon-audio.com

team7

比利時

Ludwig Audio  |  Contact:  info@ludwig-audio.be  |  Web: www.ludwig-audio.be

team6

法國

Synergie Importation & Distribution  |  Contact:  contact@synergie-esoteric.com  |  Web: www.synergie-esoteric.com

team5

德國

Audiophile Produkte GmbH  |  Contact:  r.ross@robertross.de  |  Web: www.obravo.de

未命名-1

挪威

AUDIO AKTØREN|  Tlf. 33074411/90762967 |  Contact:terje@audioakt.no | Web:www.audioakt.no

team9

匈牙利

Penna Poor KFT.  |  Contact:  office@penna-media.hu  |  peter.danko@penna-poor.hu
Web: www.penna-poor.hu

 

M

義大利

Mondo Audio |  Contact: info@mondoaudio.it   | Web: www.mondoaudio.it

team8

荷蘭

Daluso Audio  |  Contact:  info@daluso.nl  |  Web: www.daluso.nl

team10

波蘭

MIP sp z o.o.  |  Contact:  serwis@mip.biz.pl  |  Web: www.mip.bz

 

Untitled-3-copy-e1478465285349

瑞士

Audio Léman  |  Contact: info@audioleman.ch  | Web: www.audioleman.ch

team14

英國

Glaive  |  Contact: hello@glaive.co.uk  | Web: www.glaive.co.uk

team3

香港

SNM International Limited  |  Contact:  leo@snm.com.hk  |  Web: www.snm.com.hk

team1

日本

oBravo Tokyo Liaison Office  |  Contact:  support@liaison.tokyo  |  Web: www.obravo.jp

team2

韓國

Dadam International  |  Contact:  gregbaek@dadamint.co.kr  |  Web: www.dadamint.co.kr

team4

新加坡

Audio Sound  |  Contact:  William@audiosound.biz  |  Web: www.audiosound.biz

logo2

台灣

oBravo Audio  |  Tel: +886 2 2331 9998 |  Contact:   | Web: www.pcstore.com.tw/obravo/

我們精心設計的產品

我們經營理念

動機

我們致力於在開發高質量與質感的心態,激情,雄心和毅力。我們成功創建的影音娛樂新時代。旨在讓廣大市民能夠擁有經濟實惠的產品,這點燃我們的動力,產生音頻的刺激經驗為您服務。

設計

光滑的細節,堅定輸出和現場般的經歷,對質量給予了WOW的因素。質量和同樣重要的設計價值,oBravo不僅提供音頻質量,但也是一件賞心悅目的視覺 與藝術,金屬感和外觀的做工精細給一絲神秘。

品質

我們的研發團隊不斷致力於探索和發現新的技術和改進在所有的產品,希望每一個音樂愛好者可以享受高質量的音頻體驗。最後,所有的音響喇叭都只是一種工具,以提升經驗,並通過它感到驚訝。

音質

通過使用空氣運動的變壓器,通過獨特的奧斯卡博士,織帶技術,優質的材料和外部啟用音頻放大器開發。使得由oBravo相當於生產那些小型音頻揚聲器和水平向高街標準,生產令人難以置信的詳細的影音娛樂!

專業資訊

提供高品質的音質和聲音不僅是我們的激情,且是我們的使命。我們知道,質量的音頻如同是你呼吸的新鮮空氣。你想讓它跟你早上,中午和晚上。在家裡,在工作和娛樂之中陪伴。它解釋了,也反映出了意義,讓你的心情與感受如同作畫一般表達在畫布上。 oBravo發展發燒友的標準裝備,不僅是嚴格和精緻在它的聲音再現,但更重要的是容易獲得的。高品質的聲音並不意味著只有少數人可享受。它應該是提供給所有喜歡的人。並且可在任何地方你要聽你的音樂。 oBravo開發了獨特的揚聲器與耳機,創新的功放產品與全套有技術的生產線。可透過產品所播放的音樂,體驗獨特的設計、風格與質量。高品質的音響產品不只是需要聽覺,同時也透過視覺。我們把聽覺與視覺倆相結合。透過我們的網站與我們的熱情,使你體驗到音頻享受新的水平。你的人生是一場旅程。我們希望聽到您的每一次心跳,觸摸一板一眼,讓旋律填上你的靈魂。我們不希望任何其他方式。 “

“音樂是貫穿你的生活的激素”

  • 關於我們

    oBravo成立於2006年,致力於音響系統的研究和開發。專業專注於音頻音箱,電腦音箱,外設和蘋果配件的技術進 Read... Read more

  • 精度和質量

    oBravo的專業心態、激情與毅力成功地營造了視聽娛樂新時代。動機是讓喜歡聲音的好友能以合理價格得到超值的產品 Read... Read more

  • 美妙的聲音

    通過使用獨特研發的空氣運動變壓器,織帶技術,優質的材料和外部啟用音頻放大器,使得等同於高街標準,oBravo那 Read... Read more

tab1Dr. Oskar Heil

在音響的發展史中,奧斯卡博士設計的空氣變壓音頻揚聲器技術是極具有影響力的突破。該設計是類似於常規7英寸的圓錐型的中檔的驅動程序,但是手風琴向下折疊到一個緊湊的1和點源分散半英寸分組。低質量膜片偶極磁場振膜周圍集中了激烈的領域內暫停。當信號電流通過的鋁條,折疊的褶隨後的波紋狀的運動使空氣比用常規錐形駕駛員產生卓越的音質快五倍。

tab2Air-motion transformer

AMT的隔膜是由聚酯薄膜絲帶,保稅導電鋁條。它是在表面面積相當於一個傳統的七英寸圓錐型中檔驅動程序,但是手風琴折疊起來,以一個緊湊之一,並為點源分散半英寸分組。低質量膜片偶極磁場中懸浮集中的強場所說膜片左右​​。當信號電流通過的鋁條,折疊的褶隨後的波紋狀的運動使空氣比用常規錐形驅動快五倍。

tab3生活的變化,因為 oBravo 的出現

我們的生活方式改善隨著時間的延續和技術的進步鹽漬oBravo生活。在oBravo AI-25P的發展,它結合了博士奧斯卡萬歲的空氣運動變壓器創造綢緞般品質的音頻娛樂的概念。 oBravo需要音頻回其基本的不僅是形式的精緻造型也進行清晰,流暢,通風和優雅來影響那些誰搞藝術的喜悅。

最新消息

oBravo被高度致力於其產品的質量,使用鋁合金來完成音頻揚聲器的機身採用金屬飾面,導致該不透氣耐用,品質外殼。使用的材料,如鋁合金,不僅隆起總價值,但也增加了工藝以及保持環境的綠色。

AIS-100

AIS-100呈現與表達了沈穩的低音並融合了100W AB型的音質與音節,它使用不同的電子技術來消除擴大了系統的複雜性。與華麗的高音和謙遜的基礎上,添加動態音頻可視化體驗的現場般的表現。

AI-5

AI-5是基於Hi-Fi音響的設計理念目前最小的音頻揚聲器設置,產生一個超大的音頻輸出和性能。用戶不再需要通過一般的電腦音箱來聽,但現在可以由AI-5 endoulge在高品質的性能。

與我們保持聯絡

聯絡資訊

聯絡我們





您的姓名 〈需填寫〉

您的電子郵件信箱 〈需填寫〉

主旨

您的信件內容

註冊表






姓 〈需填寫〉

名 〈需填寫〉

您的電子郵件信箱 〈需填寫〉

產品序號

listen and feel

It's like strapping a little pair of

Wilson Audio loudspeakers to your ears.

by Alan Sircom

Our Distributors


STYMAX International is a continuous growth of the company, has continued to recruit a experienced excellent business partners to join our international distribution network. If you are interested in becoming one of our partners, please join us, we will provide you with a wealth of marketing resources and support for the best price.



Moon  Audio |  Contact:  |  Web:



Audiophile Produkte GmbH  |  Contact:  |  Web:



Audio Léman|  Contact:  |  Web:



United Kingdom

Glaive  |  Contact:  | Web:



Mondo Audio   |  Contact:  | Web:



Synergie Importation & Distribution  |  Contact:  |  Web:



Daluso Audio  |  Contact:  |  Web:



Ludwig Audio  |  Contact:  |  Web:



Penna Poor KFT.  |  Contact:  |




MIP sp z o.o.  |  Contact:  |  Web:




oBravo Tokyo Liaison Office  |  Contact:  |  Web:



Dadam International  |  Contact:  |  Web:



Audio Sound  |  Contact:  |  Web:


Hong Kong

SNM International Limited  |  Contact:  |  Web:

Stunning Works in Our Products

We think different


We have a dedicated mindset and are exceptionally passionate about the quality of all the products that we produce.
We have successfully created a new era of audio entertainment. We strive to enable everyone to be able to experience our products by making them affordable. This ignites our motivation to produce outstanding, world class audio
experiences for everyone.


Smooth, sensual detail, solid soundstage and life-like experiences are all the qualities that give oBravo the WOW factor. At oBravo, quality and design are always of the same importance. Not only do we offer astonishing audio quality but also a feast for your eyes.
The design, use of metal and the fine workmanship of the exterior
give a hint of mystery.


The research and development team at oBravo are continuously dedicated to explore and discover new techniques and improvements on all products that we produce. We hope every music-lover can enjoy quality audio experiences. In the end, all speakers are just a tool to uplift the experience and to be astonished by it.


The use of the Air Motion Transformer – uniquely developed by Dr. Oskar Heil – and high quality materials set oBravo aside from other brands. This technology enables small sized speakers to produce an equivalent sonic quality to larger sized speakers, producing a fabulously detailed sound! By introducing this technology into a range of headphones and earphones presents a level of realism and clarity that cannot be met by any other brand

More Information

At oBravo Audio music and sound are not only our passion, but our mission. We know that quality audio is like the air you breathe. You want it with you morning, noon and night. At home, at work and at play. It interprets, reflects and gives meaning to your mood and provides you with a canvas to paint your feelings. oBravo develops high fidelity products that are not only exacting and exquisite in their sound reproduction but more importantly obtainable and accessible. Great sound is not meant for just a few. It should be available to all. Available anywhere you want to listen to your music. oBravo has developed a full line of speakers, headphones and unique, innovative amplifier products and technologies. Our products are as unique in design, style and build quality as the music you play through them. Fine audio is not just a feast for your ears, but your eyes as well. We have combined both. Spend some time on our web site and see for yourself how the synergy of your passion and our vision will take you to new levels of audio enjoyment. Your life is a journey. We want you to hear every beat, touch every rhythm, and let melodies fill your soul. We wouldn’t want it any other way.

“ Music Is the Passion That Runs Through Your Life."

  • All About Us

    oBravo was established in 2006, dedicated in the research and development of audio systems. Professionally focusing on technological advances of audio speakers, computer speakers, peripherals and Apple accessories. The foundation of what oBravo is build upon is based on the concept “Listening to... Read more

  • Regard the Superiority

    It is that dedicated mindset, passion, ambition and perseverance in regards to quality, the founder successfully created this new era of audio entertainment. The stimulation of aiming to allow the general public to be able to own affordably ignited the founder’s motivation to perfect audio... Read more

  • Sounds of Fabulous

    By using the uniquely developed air motion transformer, ribbon technology, quality materials and external enabled audio amplifier, making those small sized audio speakers produced by oBravo equivalent to the high-street standards, producing fabulously detailed audio entertainment! On the other,... Read more

tab1Dr. Oskar Heil

In audio development history, Air-Motion Transformer speaker technology was the influential breakthrough designed by Dr. Oskar Heil. The design was similar to the conventional seven-inch cone type mid-range driver, but is an accordion-folded down to a compact one and a half inch grouping for point-source dispersion. The low-mass diaphragm is suspended within a dipole magnetic field concentrating an intense field around the diaphragm. When signal current passes through the aluminum strips, the ensuing bellow-like motion of the folded pleats moves air five times faster than with a conventional cone driver to producing unsurpassed sound quality and response.

tab2Air-motion transformer

The AMT diaphragm is made of a mylar ribbon, bonded with conductive aluminium strips. It is equivalent in surface area to a conventional seven-inch cone type mid-range driver, but is an accordion-folded down to a compact one and a half inch grouping for point-source dispersion. The low-mass diaphragm is suspended within a dipole magnetic field concentrating an intense field around said diaphragm. When signal current passes through the aluminium strips, the ensuing bellow-like motion of the folded pleats moves air five times faster than with a conventional cone driver.

tab3Life Changes since oBravo Appears

Our lifestyle improves as time goes on and the advances in technology bring oBravo to life. The development of the oBravo AI-25P combines the concept of Dr. Oskar Heil’s Air Motion Transformer, creating silk-like quality audio. oBravo takes audio back to its basic form, not only in an exquisite design but also to offer a crisp, smooth, airy and luxurious sound that will influence those seeking an acoustic masterclass.

News post

  • Good Comments From All Around The World

    1.France: 2.Germany: 3.Germany-MAClife Comments: 4.Hong Kong Comments: 5.Hong Kong -Lyra-media... Read more

oBravo are highly committed to product quality, by using an aluminium alloy to complete the audio speaker’s body with a gorgeous metallic finish, resulting in a durable, quality, airtight casing. Using materials such as aluminium alloy not only increases total value but also increases the craftsmanship as well as keeping the environment green.


The AIS-100 delivers a deep, rich bass sound with its 100W AB amplifier but yet keeps the treble crisp and to the point. It uses an electronic differ technique to eliminate the complication of expanding the system. With gorgeous treble and humble bass, adding a dynamic audio/visual experience for a life-like performance.


AI-5 is currently the smallest HI-FI design speaker from oBravo that produces a massive soundstage and stunning performance. The user will no longer need to listen through the average computer speaker, but instead they can now indulge themselves in high quality performance by using the amazing AI-5.

Get in touch with us

Find Us

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Product Serial Number (S/N)